Contact Us

Timothy (Tim) P. Sweat, CFA

Baker County Property Appraiser

(904)259-3191

tim.sweat@bakercountyfl.org

Tina Barton-Carver, CFE

Chief Deputy

(904)259-3191

tina.carver@bakercountyfl.org

Paula Brittain, CFE

Budget Finance Officer/Human Resource Director

(904)259-3191

paula.brittain@bakercountyfl.org

Jacob Duncan, CFE

Office Manager/Field Appraiser Director/Commercial & Residential Supervisor/Agricultural

(904)259-3191

jacob.duncan@bakercountyfl.org

Chris Milton, CFE, CCF

County GIS Director

(904)259-3191

chris.milton@bakercountyfl.org

David Barton, CFE

Field Appraiser

(904)259-3191

david.barton@bakercountyfl.org

Stanley McDonald

Homestead Compliance Officer/Field Appraiser II

(904)259-3191

LaDonna Combs

Deeds Specialist

(904)259-3191

ladonna.combs@bakercountyfl.org

Office Location and Hours

32 N 5th St. Suite B

Macclenny, FL 32063

Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

bakerpa@bakercountyfl.org

(904)259-3191